pay your parking tickets in origami money. they’ll love it.

this guy.

Paying for your parking ticket in origami pigs? Perfect. In donut boxes? Even better. Looks like the officers there had wished those boxes were actually full of donuts. “I’m paying with legal tender.” That is right buddy. I wish he had refused to unfold them and made them do it, but honestly that is just awesome. Props to him for stickin it to the man. I fully expect somebody to top this in the next week or two. Challenge Accepted? Let me know what you find.

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/09/12/man-pays-137-traffic-ticket-with-origami-pigs_n_1877766.html?utm_hp_ref=weird-news&ir=Weird+News

4 comments

  1. Pingback: man boobs cause epilepsy. « My initial reaction…
  2. Pingback: roy nelson says, “get in my belly!” « My initial reaction…
  3. Pingback: why should you switch to firefox or chrome? Germany did. | My initial reaction…
  4. Pingback: there is hope for Lindsay Lohan and Amanda Bynes’ driving skills. | My initial reaction…

Leave a Reply

