pardon me while I breastfeed my baby.

 

http://shine.yahoo.com/work-money/feminist-anthropology-professor-blasted-breastfeeding-during-class-190700686.html

Professor ends up bringing her sick infant into work… baby gets hungry. Hungry baby cries. Momma professor breastfeeds baby without stopping the lecture. Apparently this was mildly disturbing to some students and they reported the professor’s “breastfeed your baby at work day.” Not sure why you wouldn’t just pack a bottle… or hire a babysitter for the day?

 

“Please pass in your homework while I breastfeed my hungry baby.”

 

3 comments

  1. Pingback: man boobs cause epilepsy. « My initial reaction…
  2. Pingback: black people died on 9/11 too « My initial reaction…
  3. Pingback: comparing apples to oranges.. Who will you vote for? « My initial reaction…

Leave a Reply

