this blog.

 

…why is it always hello world?

anyway… Hello everyone. I decided to start a blog about the first thing that crosses my mind whenever I see something. Anything really. Mostly news though. I like to read what is on the Yahoo home page fairly often and I have quite a mixture of reactions to some of those articles. Other things may come from facebook as I see many political posts or just anything plain stupid.

I have a wide variety of tastes including sports, technology, politics, as well as anything else that might be controversial, stupid, or just plain humorous. I also tend to have a dry sense of humor so follow along if you can and come back again to see what else is going through my head!

 

Leave a Reply

